skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu May 16
W
Westsiders wear WHITE
Final/OT
Thu May 23
L
Final/OT
Thu May 30
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
L
Healthy Scratch wear WHITE
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
L
Healthy Scratch wear WHITE
Final/OT
Thu Jun 27
W
FINAL
Wed Jul 10
L
@ Quakes
FINAL
Thu Jul 18
L
Flaming Dragons wear WHITE
FINAL
Thu Jul 25
L
Healthy Scratch wear WHITE
FINAL
Thu Aug 8
W
Westsiders wear WHITE
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
W
Healthy Scratch wear WHITE
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
W
Flaming Dragons wear WHITE
FINAL
Wed Sep 18
L
Final/OT
Thu Sep 26
L
Bronze East 2nd vs 3rd
FINAL