skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 8 -
LA Blades (3-9-2)
Bronze West Final 3
TBD
Thu Nov 15
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
T
Final/OT
Thu Dec 13
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
L
FINAL
Wed Jan 2
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 30
L
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
W
Final/OT
Wed Mar 20
L
FINAL
Wed Mar 27
W
FINAL
Wed Apr 3
L
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
L
Bronze West Semi - 1st vs 4th
Final/SO