skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 7
L
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
Quakes wear WHITE
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
FINAL
Wed Jan 2
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
T
Quakes wear WHITE
Final/OT
Thu Feb 7
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
L
FINAL
Thu Mar 7
W
FINAL
Wed Mar 13
W
Quakes wear WHITE
Final/OT
Thu Mar 21
T
Final/OT