skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu May 3
W
FINAL
Wed May 9
L
FINAL
Thu May 24
L
FINAL
Wed May 30
L
Monkey Time wear WHITE
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
L
Final/OT
Thu Jul 19
W
GreenMonsters wears LIGHT
FINAL
Wed Aug 1
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 9
W
Monkey Time wear WHITE
FINAL
Wed Aug 22
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
L
FlamingDragons wear LIGHT
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
FINAL
Wed Nov 7 -
Green Monsters (7-7-0)
9:25 PM PST