skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 2
L
Final/OT
Thu May 17
W
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
OFK wear WHITE
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
L
FINAL
Wed Jul 18
L
FINAL
Thu Jul 26
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 2
L
Quakes wear LIGHT
FINAL
Wed Aug 15
W
FINAL
Wed Aug 29
L
Final/OT
Thu Aug 30
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 12
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
L
FINAL
Wed Nov 7 -
@ Flaming Dragons (3-10-1)
8:00 PM PST