skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jun 15
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 22
T
Final/OT
Thu Jun 29
L
FINAL
Thu Jul 6
L
FINAL
Thu Jul 20
W
@ Quakes
FINAL
Thu Jul 27
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 3
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 17
L
Gong Show wears WHITE jerseys
FINAL
Thu Aug 24
L
Gong Show wears WHITE jerseys
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
L
@ Quakes
Healthy Scratch wears WHITE jerseys
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
T
Healthy Scratch wears WHITE jerseys
Final/OT
Thu Sep 28
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 12
W
Gong Show wears WHITE jerseys
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
W
Bronze Semi 1st vs 2nd
Final/OT
Thu Oct 26
W
Bronze Final #1
FINAL
Thu Nov 2
L
Bronze Final #2
FINAL
Thu Nov 9
L
Bronze Final #3
FINAL