skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 8
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
L
@ Quakes
Final/OT
Thu Jan 19
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 23
L
Final/OT
Thu Mar 2
W
@ Quakes
FINAL
Thu Mar 9
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 16
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 23
L
FINAL
Thu Mar 30
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 6
L
FINAL
Thu Apr 20
W
@ Quakes
FINAL
Thu Apr 27
L
Bronze Thursday 2nd vs 3rd
FINAL