skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jun 23
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 30
W
FINAL
Thu Jul 7
T
Final/OT
Thu Jul 21
L
FINAL
Thu Jul 28
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 4
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 18
L
Final/OT
Thu Aug 25
W
Final/OT
Thu Sep 1
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
L
@ Quakes
Orange Face Killers Wear Alternate White
Final/OT
Thu Oct 20
L
FINAL
Thu Nov 3
L
Final/OT
Thu Nov 10
L
FINAL