skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jun 23
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 30
L
FINAL
Thu Jul 14
W
FINAL
Thu Jul 21
W
@ Quakes
Final/OT
Thu Jul 28
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 11
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
L
Final/OT
Thu Oct 27
L
FINAL
Thu Nov 3
T
Final/OT
Wed Nov 9
L
FINAL